CARPET CLEANING AND STRETCHING

petak, 28.10.2011.

HOW DO YOU CLEAN A PIPE - CLEAN A PIPE


HOW DO YOU CLEAN A PIPE - HOW DO YOU CLEAN WHITE VANS - HOW TO CLEAN CAR MATS.



How Do You Clean A Pipe





how do you clean a pipe






    how do
  • "Willow's Song" is a ballad by American composer Paul Giovanni for the 1973 film The Wicker Man. It is adapted from a poem by George Peele, part of his play The Old Wives' Tale (printed 1595).

  • (How does) PowerGUARD™ Power Conditioning work?

  • (How does) a better "Vocabulary" help me?





    clean
  • free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • clean and jerk: a weightlift in which the barbell is lifted to shoulder height and then jerked overhead

  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking





    pipe
  • a long tube made of metal or plastic that is used to carry water or oil or gas etc.

  • A cylindrical vein of ore or rock, esp. one in which diamonds are found

  • A cavity in cast metal

  • a tube with a small bowl at one end; used for smoking tobacco

  • shriek: utter a shrill cry

  • A tube of metal, plastic, or other material used to convey water, gas, oil, or other fluid substances











"The essence of compassion is to copy how you relate with your child (in your relationships with others)." - Chogyam Trungpa










This is a scarcrow cookie for my 3rd grade neighbor girl, Dana.

My children are all grown up now.

Though I have no children at home, I always try to keep children in my mind and to do things for them as I think of it. My Grandmother was a wonderful woman and she taught me so much about being "Grandmotherly" in her lifetime. I think what she did in her older years mattered a lot. It mattered to me.

I selected this quote because I think it is so true. We learn to be kind as children if we are taught kindness as a child. If I could practice this with all of my adult friends, how much more wonderful would my relationships grow to be.

Below is something I think is so full or wisdom. Its author is Robert Fulgum. Hope you enjoy it.

***********************************************************************************

Most of what I really need to know about how to live and what to do and how to be I learned in kindergarten. Wisdom was not at the top of the graduate school mountain, but there in the sandpile at Sunday school. These are the things I learned:
Share everything.
Play fair.
Don't hit people.
Put things back where you found them.
Clean up your own mess.
Don't take things that aren't yours.
Say you're sorry when you hurt somebody.
Wash your hands before you eat.
Flush.
Warm cookies and cold milk are good for you.
Live a balanced life - learn some and think some and draw and paint and sing and dance and play and work every day some.
Take a nap every afternoon.
When you go out into the world, watch out for traffic, hold hands and stick together.
Be aware of wonder.
Everything you need to know is in there somewhere. The Golden Rule and love and basic sanitation. Ecology and politics and equality and sane living. Take any one of those items and extrapolate it into sophisticated adult terms and apply it to your family life or your work or your government or your world and it holds true and clear and firm. Think what a better world it would be if we all - the whole world - had cookies and milk about three o'clock every afternoon and then lay down with our blankies for a nap. Or if all governments had as a basic policy to always put things back where they found them and to clean up their own mess. And it is true, no matter how old you are - when you go out into the world, it is best to hold hands and stick together.


Robert Fulghum (1937 - )
Source: All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten

[THIS PHOTO IS DEDICATED TO PRINCESS ACTIVIST. Flickr friends, please look for her site; she's taught me a lot about caring through Flickr too. ]

*************************************************************************

Food Photo Setup: Behind the cookie I have used autumn leaves from my "Dutchman's Pipe" plant.











You will come to a place where the streets are not marked. Some windows are lighted. But mostly they’re darked. (Oh, the Places You’ll Go! By Dr. Seuss)




You will come to a place where the streets are not marked. Some windows are lighted. But mostly they’re darked. (Oh, the Places You’ll Go! By Dr. Seuss)





Through this project, I discovered I enjoy seeing the world creatively, but I do not like to construct creative views. In my attempt to go miniature, I went too small, which made taking the pictures very difficult to manipulate. Before this project I took for granted the ability to move in circles around people and objects. After having created my own mini scene which could only be viewed from on angle, I realized how much I take advantage of my mobility in other situations. Since my scene was so small, I made very tight constraints from which to photograph within.
I am getting married in August so I have found many romantic love quotes while looking at wedding stuff. One quote that has stayed with me said, “To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides.” This quote gave me goose bumps, and I wanted to take a picture which would do the same. I found an image with two suns in it and used a cake topper to cast a shadow onto the image. I had the faces in focus to draw the attention to their sensual position. I let the bodies slowly fade away which makes the photo softer, and expresses the gentleness surrounding love.
I chose a Dr. Seuss quote because I am going to school to be an elementary teacher, and his books are were memorable while I was growing up. I took his quote from a very abstractly illustrated book, and turned it into a very literal visual translation. With tableau two I created my own scenery. In a box I made a dirt road, trees, windows painted black, and street signs with no names. After my first attempts at photographing my design I realized it would have been much better if I had made the insides bigger, and if I have used dull paint instead of shiny paint. This image was difficult to capture because either nothing was in focus, or the light from the flash reflected off of everything. The insides of the windows are painted black, but more of the time they are reflecting all the light, instead of looking dark. This shot makes the viewer feel slightly off kilter. The lack of street names is the focal part which draws attention while the darkened windows are securely in the background. I used the pipe cleaner trees to give an ominous, lost in the woods, eerie facade. The road is left intentionally very dark, signifying how difficult it can be to see the path you are headed down.










how do you clean a pipe







Similar posts:

clean dirty house

cleaning solution for mold

clean power wash

best way to clean a house

woman cleaning floor

janitorial cleaning schedule

house cleaning brush



- 11:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.